Narnia – (double vinyl) We Still Believe – Made in Brazil (Live)


We Still Believe – Made in Brazil is live-recorded in Belo Horizonte, Brazil, during the I Still Believe World Tour in 2017.

In stock

SKU: NLP010 Category: Tags: ,


Album release: September 2018

Live-recorded in Belo Horizonte, Brazil during the I Still Believe World Tour in 2017.

During the I Still Believe World Tour in 2017, Narnia recorded this intense live show in front of a passionate audience at Grafinos in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.

A successful capture of the amazing energy and boiling atmosphere you only experience in Latin America, when devoted fans contribute to the whole.

This live recording comprises 13 tracks, including a slamming drum solo by Andreas “Habo” Johansson.

Newer fan favorites like Reaching For The Top, and I Still Believe, are mixed with classics such as Shelter Through The Pain, No More Shadows From The Past, and Into This Game.

The boundary between band and audience is erased in a memorable moment when the crowd sings the epic anthem Long Live The King in Portuguese, along with energetic lead singer Christian Liljegren.

This live experience is packed with blistering guitar solos by CJ Grimmark, duelling solos between him and keyboardist Martin Härenstam, and steady work form new bassist Jonatan Samuelsson.

A tight production, and very much alive live-experience with songs from Narnia’s whole career, including the band’s most
recent studio album.

Also available on CD.

Tracking list:

A1 – Inner Sanctum
A2 – The Mission
A3 – Reaching For The Top
B1 – Shelter Through The Pain
B2 – No More Shadows From The Past
B3 – I Still Believe
C1 – Messengers
C2 – Drum Solo
C3 – Guitar Solo
C4 – The Awakening
D1 – Long Live The King
D2 – Into This Game
D3 – Living Water

Line up:

  • Christian Liljegren – Vocals
  • CJ Grimmark – Guitar, vocals
  • Andreas Johansson – Drums
  • Martin Härenstam – Keyboards
  • Jonatan Samuelsson – Bass, vocals

Additional information

Weight 500 g