Tickets to release concert in Stockholm available

Now, tickets for our concert at Nalen Klubb in Stockholm is available at Tickster!


We are happy to read the reviews from all over the world.

Here are some of them:

“They continue to ram it home with force”
The Metal Resource – Mauce, The Netherlands

“(Narnia) … truly kick started as they re-visit their melodic roots, but with an updated sound.”
Ravenheart Music, England

“If you’re not familiar with the sound of the band, this is a good opportunity to enjoy them”
viriAOR, Spain

“The quintet returns to the front exactly as desired.”
Flight of Pegasus, Greece

If you love guitar solos and are into Metal with Neoclassical flavorings then you can’t go wrong with Narnia’s 2016 self-titled release.
Metal of the Month 
Christian Molten Metal, USA

Hoodies and more in stock!

First: Thank you all for supporting Narnia! We have more than 10k views on our music video for Reaching For The Top, and the followers on Facebook has recently exceeded 8k!

So, we have now some new merchandise in stock! Hoodies, t-shirts, coffee, and more! Welcome to our webshop to find out more.

Big blessings!

tshirt_foto_cl foto_cl tshirt_girlie_narnia_foto tshirt_baseball_narnia_cl hoodie_girl_back hoodie_front hoodie_back pins_foto_cl