get it here:
release date:

July 01, 2003


The Great Fall

  • War Preludium
  • The Countdown Has Begun
  • Back from Hell
  • No Time to Lose
  • Innocent Blood
  • Ground Zero
  • Judgement Day
  • Desert Land
  • The Great Fall of Man


Christian Liljegren - Vocals
CJ Grimmark - Guitars, vocals, keyboards
Andreas Olsson (Passmark) - Bass
Andreas Johansson - drums
Martin Härenstam - keyboards


Per Hagström - Backing Vocals And "Soldier" character's voice
Anders Johansson - Drums On "Judgement Day"
Eric Clayton - Additional Lead Vocals And Speech On "The Great Fall Of Man"