get it here
Sound Pollution
release date

Soli Deo Gloria – 25 Years Compilation

  • A Crack in the Sky
  • You Are the Air That I Breathe
  • Has the River Run Dry?
  • The War That Tore the Land
  • Reaching for the Top (Live in Brazil)
  • I Still Believe
  • On the Highest Mountain
  • Thank You
  • Sail Around the World
  • Scared
  • One Way to Freedom
  • Into This Game
  • People of the Blood Red Cross
  • Another World
  • Enter the Gate
  • Back from Hell (Live in Germany)
  • Inner Sanctum (Live in Brazil)
  • The Witch and the Lion
  • Falling from the Throne
  • Revolution of Mother Earth
  • Living Water (2017 Version featuring Jens Johansson)
  • Shelter Through the Pain (Live in Brazil)
  • The Mission
  • Dangerous Game
  • Miracle
  • Long Live the King (Live in Brazil)
  • Break the Chains
  • No More Shadows from the Past (Live in Brazil)
  • The Awakening (Live in Brazil)

Narnia sums up its first 25 years with the compilation album; Soli Deo Gloria. This is a collection of 30 songs that show the band's wide range and long experience of being established as one of the best melodic metal bands on the metal scene. Songs from the first album ‘Awakening’ to the latest studio album ‘From Darkness to Light’ along with bonus tracks from different album versions, clearly shows how the band has managed to maintain a high level throughout its history and at the same time how to hungrily strive forward to a promising future. Meanwhile the band’s nine studio album is in the making and planned for release in 2022, this is a great introduction to the band for new listeners, as it is a gold mine for current fans to revisit favorites and discover lesser-known songs.

LINE-UP 1996-2021:
Christian Liljegren – Vocals
CJ Grimmark – Guitars & backing vocals
Andreas “Habo” Johansson – Drums
Martin Härenstam – Keyboards
Jakob Persson – Bass
Andreas Passmark – Bass
Germán Pascal – Vocals
Linus Kåse – Keyboards
Jonatan Samuelsson – Bass & backing vocals