release date

Alternative cover:

alternative cover

Long Live The King

  • Gates of Cair Paravel (Introduction)
  • Living Water
  • Shelter Through the Pain
  • The Mission
  • What You Give Is What You Get
  • The Lost Son
  • Long Live the King
  • Dangerous Game
  • Star over Bethlehem
  • Shadowlands (Outro)


Christian Liljegren - vocals
CJ Grimmark - Guitar, Bass on "The Lost Son" and "Dangerous Game", keyboards and vocals
Jakob Persson - Bass
Andreas Johansson - Drums
Martin Härenstam - Keyboards

Guest musicians

Sonny Larsson - vocals
Mart Hallek - Violin on "The Mission"