release date

Enter the Gate

  • Into This Game
  • People of the Bloodred Cross
  • Another World
  • Show All the World
  • Enter the Gate
  • Take Me Home
  • This is My Life
  • Aiming Higher
  • The Man from Nazareth
  • Hymn to the North (Japanese Bonus track)


Christian Liljegren - Vocals, Additional backing vocals
CJ Grimmark - Guitars, Lap Steel, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Andreas Passmark - Bass
Andreas Johansson - Drums, Triangle