release date

Desert Land

  • Inner Sanctum
  • The Witch and the Lion
  • Falling from the Throne
  • Revolution of Mother Earth
  • The Light at the End of the Tunnel (instrumental)
  • Angels Are Crying
  • Walking the Wire
  • Misty Morning (instrumental)
  • Trapped in This Age


Christian Liljegren - Lead and backing vocals
CJ Grimmark - Guitar, bass on "The Witch and the Lion", keyboards, backing vocals, and whispers
Jakob Persson - Bass
Martin Claesson (Härenstam) - Keyboards
Andreas Johansson - Drums