release date

Alternative cover:

alternative cover


  • Break the Chains
  • No More Shadows from the Past
  • The Return of Aslan (instrumental)
  • Heavenly Love
  • Time of Changes
  • The Awakening
  • Touch from You
  • Sign of the Time


Christian Liljegren - Lead and Backing Vocals
CJ Grimmark - All electric and acoustic Guitars, Background and Lead vocals, Bass, Keyboards & Drum programming

Guest musicians

Jakob Persson - Bass on "Sign of the Time"
Mart Hallek - Violin on "Sign of the Time"
Janne Samefors - Backing vocals on "Time of Changes"
Janne Stark - Guitar duelist on "No More Shadows From the Past"


Producer - Narnia
Engineering - Jörgen Bolmstad, Mattias Rydell & CJ Grimmark
Mastering - Lennart Schander at Starec Studio, Växjö
Cover Art - Kristian Wåhlin